Hey everyone, wow. The past month was AWESOME, and as if God couldn't have moved amazingly enough, this month is gonna be even better!

I really would like to go into major detail concerning what God had taught me in July, but because of some really exciting things coming up I'm really pressed for time.
I think God really took me seriously when I said (at the end of June), "God, please do something Amazing and shake my life up!"

So A quick review on some neat things that God did in July:

1) We got to meet an Awesome Street Preacher and his Family (Kerrigan Skelly) the very first day of July (God providently worked it out where they got to come to our house!).

2) We went witnessing at the local fair and had some AMAZING things happen there! We even talked to this one guy who does "Caricatures" and he was a Christian. He encouraged us and even drew a Caricature of me for free. It was neat. :) We had some neat talks concerning spiritual matters.
At the fair my brother got to use "Presuppositions" for the first time on a girl who was really smart (a professing Atheist). He challenged her world view so much that she finally got up and basically ended the conversation! She couldn't answer the questions.
I also got the chance to talk to a budhist girl who was really confused and searching for truth; the teens with her were listening as well.
Also the Lord had me providently run into a a 17 year old guy I've witnessed to a bunch at our mall (and even signed and given "One Heartbeat Away" to as well). I hadn't seen him since the past winter and so I was slightly shocked to see him at the fair. I asked if he had been reading the book and he said he was half way through it! Praise God!
Most of the People at the fair usually have a rebellious and fleshly (sinful) attitude so its a little bit harder to share your faith with them, but I know the Lord used every single talk and Gospel tract that we handed out. We got to pass a ton of them out!
We also saw a hypnosis Man doing a show and I had never felt such a devilish presence in my whole life until we saw him! My knees literally got weak and my spirit abhorred it.
I hate it that people are buying into that JUNK just because they see some "Spiritual and weird" things happening. If a devil filled hypnosis can do a show to lead people astray, why in the world can't a Christian reach the lost?! What a shame! Don't let a hypnosis convert more people to the devil then you do to God. NEVER!

3) We went to the beach on a weekend trip and Saw STREET PREACHERS!!!! We were so excited that there were actually some people out there bold enough to reprove those wicked and sinful sun worshipers! I will put out the testimony from that trip that I had written in my Prayer journal later. We obviously joined them, and some more witnessing opportunities came out of it too.

4) The Lord really taught me some neat things on seeking Him, the lust of the Flesh, the war against your flesh, the need to draw near to Him, carnality, etc. and so forth. I'll do a later post on all that when I get a breather. I feel so refreshed after having an intimate honeymoon with my First LOVE and BELOVED! NO one is EVER gonna take His rightful place. He found me FIRST! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3 My soul longs and thirsts for Him. I want to be more deeply in love with Him. I need/want to seek Him all the more! Like David said, "I'll be more vile than thus!"
He IS everything to me, and fulfills my every longing more than any earthly human can or ever will. Oh how I LOVE JESUS! I wish I loved Him more.

5) The Lord taught me some things on using my time wisely (another blog post in the near future). We need to redeem the time because the days are evil!

6) The Lord sent the "Jehovah Witnesses" over to our house again! We hadn't see them in a while (I guess we scared them off? idk-lol), but now they're coming back and the Lord is really moving. I'll do more updates on that later.


7) We got lots of opposition in our street preaching out reach from some sinners this past month. I mean we do anyways but this past month seemed a little more than usual. I know the Devil HATES the work of the Lord and he is trying to do everything he can to stop it. And you know what? I WILL BE MORE VILE THAN THUS! He thinks we're knocking a dent in his kingdom now? Wait until he sees this army of the Lord fighting that fight of faith and thwarting his wicked plans! Yeah, We have the Lord on our side and if God is for us- WHO CAN STAND AGAINST?! AMEN and Praise be to our mighty God! Glory in the highest for His amazing POWER. His Joy unspeakable and full of glory. :)
It's time Christians stopped being a bunch of wimpy, sinful, worldly, laodician, limp wrist, losers! PLEASE be some Strong, holy, set-apart, HOT, grounded, mighty, Powerful, Spirit filled, and Eternity impacting soul winners! Don't love this wicked world. LOVE GOD MORE THAN ANYTHING!

                                    Anything.
                                                                       Anything.
                                                                                                        ANYTHING!
Please, I beg you! Don't love that t.v show, car, house, internet, sports team, person, movie star, book, animal, or anything else of the world! It's not worth eternity.
Think about it- While you were yet a SINNER Christ died for you. Scarcely for a RIGHTEOUS man would one even dare to die; But while you were yet a SINNER Christ died for you.

                    A SINNER.
                                                     He DIED.
                                                                          HE SHED HIS PERFECT SINLESS BLOOD...
                    
               ...for YOU!

                                                He loved you that much! <3
And you're gonna love something as worthless as the world more than Him? Are you kidding me?
He is worthy! He's more than worthy.

                           SEEK GOD!
Okay I better gets off now. :)
I'll do longer posts I guess later in August once some of this crazy/exciting stuff calms down! :) BE BLESSED!
~H.P.<3



Regan Schultz
8/23/2013 11:03:58 am

Hey! You forgot something!

Reply
HP&lt;3
8/24/2013 05:20:59 am

Don't worry sweetie! I would NEVER forget our awesome trip to OK. This update was for July. I'm doing another update for August really soon. Weebly is just messing up for me today and won't let me do a blog post. Sadly. :(
I MISS YOU GUYS!!!!!! <3<3<3
Love y'all sooo much! <3
~HP<3

Reply
Regan Schultz
8/29/2013 03:00:09 pm

Aww, okee. Lurv and miss y'all too! <3

Reply
Honour
9/3/2013 09:17:50 am

My Blog WILL NOT let me post ANYTHING!!! Argghhh. :( I may have to start a new one. I'm gonna have to see.... :(

Reply
HP
9/28/2013 09:34:21 am

Yeah, I'm literally gonna have to start a new one...




Leave a Reply.

    Hey! I'm Honour Purity, just a teenaged young lady who LOVES the Lord Jesus Christ with everything in me.
    I'm The Lord's Warrior,
    and I LOVE witnessing for my Saviour! <3<3<3
    I hope you are encouraged and blessed by reading my blog. All glory goes to Jesus Christ though!

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013

    Categories

    All