Okay, on a more carnal note, I saw this written on a plaque  hanging in my friend's house. I thought it was SO funny! =)
The South:
/the sou'th/,noun
The Place Where...
1) Tea is sweet and accents are sweeter.
2) Summer starts in April.
3) Macaroni and cheese is a vegetable.
4) Front porches are wide and words are long.
5) Pecan pie is a staple.
6) Y'all is the only proper noun.
7) Chicken is fried and biscuits come with gravy.
8) Everything is darlin'.
9) Someone's heart is always being blessed.
That is like SO true! lol



Leave a Reply.

    Hey! I'm Honour Purity, just a teenaged young lady who LOVES the Lord Jesus Christ with everything in me.
    I'm The Lord's Warrior,
    and I LOVE witnessing for my Saviour! <3<3<3
    I hope you are encouraged and blessed by reading my blog. All glory goes to Jesus Christ though!

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013

    Categories

    All