Hey everyone! I hope you all are WELL! I'm doing awesome. :)
Date: March 27, 2013 (Wednesday)

Starting time: 
3:46 pm


Mood: Kinda tired,  happy in the Lord, Excited because I got a long email from a friend and I just answered it with an equally as long reply! ;)


Outside my window: Beautiful and looks nice, though I know it's chilly. All the snow is basically melted. Where oh where did that snow come from?!  It's SUPPOSED to be spring! :/ LOL I wish we got this weather in December and January (when I was playing basketball and wearing short sleeves), instead of March when I should be doing all of that, rather then bundling up and drinking hot chocolate! ;) oh well. . . (I do know that was a run on sentence BTW:)


I'm thinking: How we must endure persacution as Christians. But Jesus Christ is worth it all for everything He's done for us! <3 I'll do anything for Him including giving up my own life.
 

I'm currently reading: My Bible, and "Tortured for Christ" by, Richard Wurmbrand
I cry every time I read that book. :( It's SO sad yet, SOOO powerful! I highly recommend it!
 

I'm listening to: My little sis talking to my Mom. She literally CRACKS me up every time she talks! XD
And also some more "Christ Our Life" music.
 

I'm wearing: 
 An old jean skirt with drywall mud ALL over it! As you can tell I have been "mudding."
T-shirt, and tennis shoes. I also just found some "mud" in my hair too. YUCK! lol
 

I'm looking forward to: Seeing some family in Christ tomorrow night (Lord willing),
 witnessing for my Lord this week, seeing what's God's gonna do (last week -when we went out to witness- God did some AMAZING things! But, then again, He always is anyways. <3 He's so good!),  and doing a report on "Richard Wurmbrand." I also want to try to paint today, and organize some in my room (being a "neat freak" isn't easy!).


I'm hoping: That the Lord will give me more patience in Him, and trust for certian areas of my life. Also, that I'll get more things accomplished tomorrow; plus more Bible reading/memorization.


Yesterday I... 
Did school, chores, sanding/mudding, and I think that's all. I need to get back into my guitar and piano practice (I haven't been able to because of my "jammed finger" basketball accident).

Today I...
Did the usual....lol

I'm hungry for: A m&m milkshake from "Cookout." YUM. :)


The song I have stuck in my head: "I'm blessed" (with the Bates family singing it in my head!).
 


I love: Jesus, the Bible, my family, and my friends.



I loathe: The Jezebel spirit, and piano keys that stick when you try to play (I'm totally with you Jaime!).

My goal this week is:
To read more Bible...


Did I meet last's week goals? Yes, by God's grace and Spirit! Witnessing was AWESOME, and Lord willing I"ll do a blog post on it soon. 


Picture of the week: YES! God made Adam and Eve, NOT Adam and Steve. God's plan is THE BEST WAY EVER!!!! <3<3<3 


Verse of the week: Genesis 2:18
"And the Lord God said, It is not good that
the man should be alone; I will make him an help meet for him."

End time: 4:ll pm



Leave a Reply.

    Hey! I'm Honour Purity, just a teenaged young lady who LOVES the Lord Jesus Christ with everything in me.
    I'm The Lord's Warrior,
    and I LOVE witnessing for my Saviour! <3<3<3
    I hope you are encouraged and blessed by reading my blog. All glory goes to Jesus Christ though!

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013

    Categories

    All