YAY! Today is "National Athiest day!"
You know why?
Because Psalm 14:1 says,
"The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are
corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good."
And Psalm 53:1 also says,
"The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. Corrupt are
they, and have done abominable iniquity: there is none that doeth good."

And since it's APRIL FOOLS DAY, and Athiest are fools becuase they say there is no God, it is their day today! ;)
Go tell all your Athiest friends the good news that they do indeed have a day. :)

(And I would recommend witnessing to them as well...)

Have fun! XD
Love y'all. <3
Your sis in Christ and His warrior,
~Honour Purity<3

P.S. And yes I do have a "couple" tricks up my sleeve for today. I'll update later...
                 *snicker*
Honour purity
5/30/2013 11:18:45 am

Of course my trick was to bake a "wonderful" cake that looked sooo good but was really actually awful! Tee hee hee My sis helped me pull it off on some family in Christ when we went to Bible study that night. Maw haw haw. Those who know me personally- I will send the video to you all as soon as my Dad finishes editing it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Hey! I'm Honour Purity, just a teenaged young lady who LOVES the Lord Jesus Christ with everything in me.
    I'm The Lord's Warrior,
    and I LOVE witnessing for my Saviour! <3<3<3
    I hope you are encouraged and blessed by reading my blog. All glory goes to Jesus Christ though!

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013

    Categories

    All