I saw this on Diligentlywaiting.blogspot.com and thought I'd try it out! :)
Thanks Jaime! <3
 
Date: March 18, 2013 (Monday)

Starting time: 3:34 pm

Mood: Tired, but excited about tonight's Bible study.
Joyful in the Lord. :)

Outside my window: Very cold and rainy.

I'm thinking: How much I love God, my family,
and family in Christ.

I'm currently reading: My Bible, and "Set Apart Femininity"
by, Leslie Ludy

I'm listening to: A youtube playlist of "Christ Our Life."
Right now the song is, "From Death to Life."
Also I'm listening to the rain outside, kinda makes
me sleepy. *Yawn*

I'm wearing: Denim skirt, purple t-shirt layered
under a green sweater thingy, and socks.

I'm looking forward to: Bible study tonight,
what the Lord's gonna do on Evangelizm night,
and A King James Bible revival meeting coming up in May.
Also, eating some cookies I smell cooking! ;)

I'm hoping: That I can do something mighty for my Lord.
My Master's agenda is always on my mind! 

Yesterday I... Fellowshipped with my Church family,
got encouraged by them, watched a really good video
about the Church being lukewarm now-a-days,
and rubbed my poor jammed finger (a basketball accident! lol). 

I'm hungry for: ice cream, chinese food,
and the cookies I can smell. *So tantalizing!* 

The song I have stuck in my head: None.
I mean, I am listening to music! 

I love: My PRECIOUS Beloved Saviour,
my family, and friends.

I loathe: Sin, the world,
my flesh, and Satan.

This week my goal is to: Serve the Lord,
serve others, witness to as many poeple as I can.

Did I meet last's week goals? Umm... well my friend and I did get into a 45 minute conversation with a man named "Chuck" about eternity, in the airport. It was AWESOME! And I witnessed to a few other people, and passed out tracts as well, later that day. So I guess that met the goal to witness for my Saviour? I could've done more than that though....

Picture of the week: Neat picture and a great verse!
 
Ending time: 4:06 pm
 
Have a great day guys! =)
Your sis in Christ and His warrior,
~Honour Purity<3
Heather
3/20/2013 04:29:15 am

I love your attitude. You are such an encourager and blessing.

Reply
Honor Purity
3/20/2013 05:22:43 am

Thanks sis! You're a blessing and encouragement to me as well. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Hey! I'm Honour Purity, just a teenaged young lady who LOVES the Lord Jesus Christ with everything in me.
    I'm The Lord's Warrior,
    and I LOVE witnessing for my Saviour! <3<3<3
    I hope you are encouraged and blessed by reading my blog. All glory goes to Jesus Christ though!

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013

    Categories

    All